Omg sweet sushi’s | Sushi cake pops

Do you love sushi? Yes I do!

Last time I had so much fun in decorating cupcakes ( have you seen it? No, click here) This time I got the chance to make these cute little cake pops! Thanks to my friends who are also really into cake design. They brought a table full of super sweet stuff, cutters and modeling tools. Holding these tools really makes me feel like a sculpture :P Too bad I had only about an hour to make these, otherwise I would have made a plate of sushi!

Cake pops - sushi

Cake pops - Little pig want sushi too

Little chu chu wants sushi too

(chu means in Chinese for pig)

2 thoughts on “Omg sweet sushi’s | Sushi cake pops

Leave a Reply

